Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dwayne Wilson

Dwayne Wilson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Wilson
"It was ok"
Profile photo of Juliet Biard

Juliet Biard

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliet Biard
"Mary is always on top of things whenever I reach out! Communication is very important to me and her willingness to go above and beyond for her clients is something I truly respect and admire. Thank you for all your hard work! It’s really appreciated."
Profile photo of Nic Banks

Nic Banks

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Banks
"Very friendly and outgoing staff! If something is going on they are there to listen to and work with you!! 😃"
Profile photo of caroline obarski

caroline obarski

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caroline obarski
"Excellent experience with Alison and her fellow employees. Quick service, easy to set up, and provided explanations and support for all my questions. Very knowledgeable about adjusting plans to fit what i need."
Profile photo of Fawad Aziz

Fawad Aziz

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fawad Aziz
"Love the service I have received throughout the past few years. Mr. Colton Wulf help me last time with life and personal belongings insurance. Thank you for the great services."
Profile photo of Erin Kharitonov

Erin Kharitonov

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Kharitonov
"Every single interaction I have ever had with any member I have connected with over the years has been the most genuine, professional, and personable experience! They are above and beyond anything you hope for in an agency that is backing you in some of life's most important policies/coverages! The upmost gratitude to Alison Fourtner and her incredible team!!!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Brown

Isaiah Brown

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Brown
"Alison Fourtner and her team are just amazing. They really make it easy for you, take time to explain all portions so you make the best decision for you. Really great working with you."
Profile photo of Samantha Brancel

Samantha Brancel

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Brancel
"Mary is absolutely amazing. She also takes the time to update anything we need"
Profile photo of Weston Hebert

Weston Hebert

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Hebert
"Colton Wulf provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Joe Costanzo

Joe Costanzo

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Costanzo
"I’ve used Alison and her team for years now and they are always ready to assist. Most recently I had the privilege to work with Mary on the team and she took care of my needs very fast and answered all of my questions. They are everything you would want in an insurance company. Thank you, Mary and Team Alison!"
Profile photo of Meow Town

Meow Town

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meow Town
"Hands down the BEST experience I have had with an insurance agency. I’ve been with them for over 5 years and have been blown away by their customer service. I always talk to a real person and everything is handled quickly, without hassle which I really appreciate. I called once about changing coverage after we moved and they researched it before giving me an answer and actually advised against it because it would be much more expensive monthly and wasn’t necessary for my current situation. That honesty and care for me was amazing. Couldn’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Ryan Marttila

Ryan Marttila

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Marttila
"Colton is another asset to Alison Fortner State Farm agency, with whom I have been with for 12 years and growing. It is truly a pleasure to work with and know that I’m taken care of on a personal level, knowing they have my best interests in mind while keeping it relevant."
Profile photo of Jhonelle Henry

Jhonelle Henry

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jhonelle Henry
"Claire is wonderful to work with! She responds in a timely manner and is always considerate and friendly. Definitely recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Kerri McCuskey

Kerri McCuskey

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri McCuskey
"We recently switched our policies over to Alison Fourtner - State Farm and have had the absolute BEST experience! With every interaction, we've been greeted with outstanding customer service and top notch professionalism! We are so thankful we finally made the switch!"
Profile photo of Nick Niven

Nick Niven

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Niven
"The office provides the most personal customer service. They are knowledgeable on all products and they know how to get you proper coverage! They are super patient and willing to explain everything in an obtainable way."
Profile photo of Doretha Traylor

Doretha Traylor

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doretha Traylor
"My experience with Mary and Mr Colton a 5 star."
Profile photo of WJ Whitehead

WJ Whitehead

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WJ Whitehead
"Great people, great agency!!!! Allison and her team are very professional, handle their business the right way. The guidance and follow up they’ve provided me after filing a claim has been invaluable."
Profile photo of Heather Funderburk

Heather Funderburk

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Funderburk
"We have been very pleased with Alison and her team. They are very responsive any time we have questions and can answer anything you need to know about homeowners and auto insurance. After a minor car incident I had, Gary took care of the situation right away. He gave us great advice on how to handle the situation, and the other party was very pleased with how promptly and fairly State Farm took care of them."
Profile photo of Alisa Bunger

Alisa Bunger

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Bunger
"Updated 11-3-2023. I’ve now had Insurance with Alison’s agency for more than a decade. They’ve been with us through policy changes for multiple cars, changing drivers, adding policies, yes even claims. They handle every need of ours with professionalism and courtesy EVERY SINGLE TIME. We recently had questions about our life insurance policies. Alison and Gary have both followed up with me to make sure our questions have been answered and to review other options that may fit our current lifestyle better. I value working with local companies that look out for their customers while protecting business interests. It reassures me that they’ll be around for years to come. ** Thank you Gary for all your hard work!!! We bought a new car in November. When we went to add it to our policy, Gary mentioned that State Farm does loans and GAP coverage is included. We had just paid almost $1000 for this through the original lender. To make a long story short, we got it all squared away and State Farm redid our loan at a lower interest rate which will save us ONE FULL YEAR of payments compared to our original loan. I'm so excited! That means I'll be able to get a new car even sooner than had planned, lol. Without the relationship we've established with Alison / Gary & State Farm, this never would have happened. I need one of those commercials where I can say, "Hey! I just saved $7000!""
Profile photo of Amy BARRIGA

Amy BARRIGA

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy BARRIGA
"Gary and Alison and their group always take care of my needs! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Taylor

Nicole Taylor

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Taylor
"I called to get a quote on auto & homeowner’s insurance & spoke to Ms. Mary T. she was so kind & patient to me, She explained to me details I wasn’t sure of & made sure I understood before the conversation ended…."
Profile photo of Ricky Smith

Ricky Smith

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Smith
"I love doing business with this agency! Always educating me and giving the best rates! Gary is buff too!"
Profile photo of Kelli Ashbrook

Kelli Ashbrook

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Ashbrook
"Love this girl!!! Alison is an excellent State Farm Agent!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Johnson
"Alison’s office is the best. They are always quick to answer any questions I have and give top notch advice. I highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of David Bach

David Bach

October 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David Bach
"Their customer service is extremely poor. I received a new auto and home insurance policy with State Farm and the person helping me on the phone put down the wrong last name. I pointed out that this was incorrect three days before the policy was to go into effect and he admitted that it was his mistake that the name was wrong, and he would get it corrected. About a week went by with nothing happening and now I was getting double billed for my home insurance as well. I called and asked to speak to Alison, and they would not put me through to her. Instead, Gary called me, and he did manage to get the double billing fixed but it has been three weeks now and my insurance still has the wrong name on it. I have called and emailed multiple times asking to speak to Alison since her name is on my forms, but she never calls me or replies to my emails. I would hate to see how her service is if I had to file a claim. Maybe if she reads this she will respond to my emails or phone requests to speak to her so I can get a simple thing like my name correct on the insurance. I would not recommend using Alison. There isn’t a person in the office that I have dealt with that has any attention to detail. Anytime they try to send me something it is incorrect, and they send me multiple messages and documents to get me the correct items. My main reason for writing this review is just to try to speak to my insurance agent Alison Fourtner as I have been trying to speak to her for three weeks now with no response."